Lee Il-mok

Aliases: Lee Yat-Muk, Li Yi-Mu
Born: October 6th, 1940

Writer of 12 films
The Best Disciple (1976)
Bruce and Dragon Fist (1977)
Only Son for Four Generations (1977)
Tigresses (1977)
The Last Fist of Fury (1977)
Bruce and Shaolin Kung Fu (1977)
Magnificent Duo (1979)
Lover's Fist (1980)
Lady Snake Fist (1980)
Fury in Shaolin Temple (1982)
Woman's Martial Arts (1982)
The New Lover's Fist (1982)


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment