The Clash

The Clash were an English punk rock band that formed in 1976 as part of the original wave of British punk.
Formed by:
Joe Strummer (lead vocals, rhythm guitar);
Mick Jones (lead guitar, lead vocals);
Paul Simonon (bass guitar, vocals);
Nicky "Topper" Headon (drums, percussion).
Disbanded in 1986.


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment