Doctor Who: The Caves Of Androzani


Main Details
Premiere Date 1984-04-08
Category TV Episode
Cast Peter Davison as The Doctor
Cast Colin Baker as The Doctor
Cast Nicola Bryant as Peri
Cast Christopher Gable as Sharaz Jek
Cast John Normington as Morgus
Cast Barbara Kinghorn as Timmin
Cast David Neal as The President
Cast Maurice Roëves as Stotz
Cast Roy Holder as Krelper
Cast Martin Cochrane as Chellak
Cast Robert Glenister as Salateen
Cast Ian Staples as Soldier
Cast Anthony Ainley as The Master
Cast Matthew Waterhouse as Adric
Cast Sarah Sutton as Nyssa
Cast Janet Fielding as Tegan
Cast Mark Strickson as Turlough
Voice Gerald Flood as Kamelion
Director Graeme Harper
Incidental Music Roger Limb
Producer John Nathan-Turner
Script Editor Eric Saward
Writer Robert Holmes


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment