Super Troopers


Main Details
Premiere Date 2001
Director Jay Chandrasekhar
Producer Richard Perello
Written By Broken Lizard
Music By .38 Special
Music By The Unband
Cinematography Joaquín Baca-Asay
Cast Jay Chandrasekhar as Trooper Arcot "Thorny" Ramathorn
Cast Paul Soter as Trooper Jeff Foster
Cast Steve Lemme as Trooper MacIntyre "Mac" Womack,
Cast Erik Stolhanske as Trooper Robert "Rabbit" Roto
Cast Kevin Heffernan as Trooper Rodney "Rod" Farva
Cast Brian Cox as Captain John O'Hagen
Cast Daniel Von Bargen as Police Chief Bruce Grady
Cast Marisa Coughlan as Officer Ursula Hanson
Cast James Grace as Officer Jim Rando
Cast Michael Weaver as Officer Samuel Smy
Cast Dan Fey as Officer Jack Burton


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment