Away We Go


Main Details
Premiere Date 2009-06-05
Alternative Titles
  • Farlanders (English)
  • This Must Be the Place (English)
Executive Producer Mari Jo Winkler-Iofredda
Executive Producer Pippa Harris
Producer Edward Saxon
Producer Marc Turtletaub
Producer Peter Saraf
Director Sam Mendes
Screenplay Dave Eggers
Screenplay Vendela Vida
Cinematographer Ellen Kuras
Editor Sarah Flack
Music Alex Murdoch
Actor John Krasinski as Burt
Actor Maya Rudolph as Verona
Actor Jeff Daniels as Jerry
Actor Maggie Gyllenhaal as LN
Actor Allison Janney as Lily
Actor Chris Messina as Tom
Actor Catherine O'Hara as Gloria
Actor Paul Schneider as Courtney


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment