Computer Whizz


Main Details
Premiere Date 1996-12-03
Category TV Episode
Written By Roger Planer
Voice Cast Nigel Planer
Voice Cast Howell Evans
Voice Cast Julie Higginson
Voice Cast Jonathan Kidd
Voice Cast Christian Rodska
Voice Cast Arthur Smith
Voice Cast Mollie Sugden
Voice Cast Kenneth Waller
Voice Cast Emma Wray
Character Design Robert Brown
Character Design Chris Glynn
Character Design Andrew Offiler
Storyboard Andy Janes
Storyboard Adrian Jenkins
Storyboard Wayne Thomas
Layout Tom Bailey
Layout Christophe Barret
Layout Jean-Louis Garcia
Layout Adrian Jenkins
Layout Lionel Kerjean
Layout Mathilde LaFabrie
Backgrounds Dale Edna Evans
Backgrounds Mike Hill
Backgrounds Graham Howells
Backgrounds Dominque Kerjean
Backgrounds Michel Simon
Backgrounds Theresa Whatley
Animator Jean-Charles Andre
Animator Les Brooksbank
Animator Robert Brown
Animator Gilles Burgard
Animator Mike Coles
Animator Laurence Commeyras
Animator Nigel Davies
Animator Jean-Claude Dandrieux
Animator Sega Favre
Animator G.B.H.
Animator Ken Hayes
Animator Dick Horn
Animator Steve John
Animator Arril Johnston
Animator Lionel Kerjean
Animator Mathilde LaFabrie
Animator Lionel Luca
Animator Alexis Madrid
Animator Nicola Marlborough
Animator Joe McCaffrey
Animator Les Orton
Animator Gary Owen
Animator Phil Parker
Animator Mike Price
Animator Manuel Rodriguez
Animator Jose Solis
Animator Wayne Thomas
Animator Hugh Workman
Assistant Kamal Aitmihour
Assistant Toni Ardolino
Assistant Simon Bradbury
Assistant Mark Burnel
Assistant Lynda Castangia
Assistant Chris Evans
Assistant Sylvie Gorris
Assistant Catherine Halvick
Assistant Sandrine Herve
Assistant Serge Jupin
Assistant Stephanie Vignal
Assistant Remy LeBoissetier
Assistant Mark Lewis
Assistant Oliver Martigne
Assistant Antia Marquarot
Assistant Colas Mermet
Assistant Beniot Milhorat
Assistant Sue Paton
Assistant Pascale Rodriquez
Assistant Brian Rogers
Assistant Valerie Solis
Line Test Eric Arnaud
Line Test Tim Francis
Line Test Yves Francon
Line Test Dean Roach
Line Test Jean-Paul Rossard
Line Test Christine Sirotti
Line Test Martyn Yates
Checking Marie-Christine Campana
Checking Dominique Lenoble
Checking Marie Sheard
Supervisor Paint and Trace Martyn Yates
Colour Models Jacqui Miller
Painters Robin Butler
Painter Matthew Maggs
Painter Jacqui Miller
Painter Andrew Putterill
Painter Nicola Stockford
Painter Inez Stoodley
Painter Samantha Yates
Compositor Robin Butler
Compositor Lee Jones
Compositor Tom Pettith
Production Co-ordinator Maithe Laurent
Production Assistant Carole Debaere
Production Secretary Julie Stenner
Production Accountancy Chris Mortimer
Production Accountancy Jackie Price
Production Runner Emma Phillips
Video Post-Production Derwen
Voice Recording Saunders & Gordon
Track Laying and Sound Mix The Soundworks
Music Production John McBurnie
Doo-wop Vocals John McBurnie
Doo-wop Vocals Amanda Driver
Doo-wop Vocals Roger Planer
Studio Manager Lynne Stockford
Production Manager Mary Pollinger
Unit Director Henri Heidsieck
Story Editor Andrew Offiler
Music Roger Planer
Programme Associate Michael Carrington
Executive Producer Patrick Moine
Executive Producer Mikael Shields
Executive Producer Steve Walsh
Created By Robin Lyons
Created By Andrew Offiler
Production Company Siriol Productions
Production Company La Fabrique
Director Wayne Thomas
Producer Robin Lyons


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment