Main Details
Premiere Date 2010-04-11
Created by, Executive Producer Eric Ellis Overmyer
Created by, Executive Producer David Simon
Directed by Anthony Hemingway
Directed by Ernest R. Dickerson
Directed by Agnieszka Holland
Written by George Pelecanos
Written by Anthony Bourdain
Written by Lolis Eric Elie
Written by Tom Piazza
Cast Khandi Alexander as LaDonna Batiste-Williams
Cast Rob Brown as Delmond Lambreaux
Cast Kim Dickens as Janette Desautel
Cast John Goodman as Creighton Bernette
Cast Michiel Huisman as Sonny
Cast Melissa Leo as Antoinette "Toni" Bernette
Cast Lucia Micarelli as Annie Talarico
Cast Clarke Peters as Albert "Big Chief" Lambreaux
Cast Wendell Pierce as Antoine Batiste
Cast Steve Zahn as Davis McAlary
Cast India Ennenga as Sofia Bernette
Cast David Morse as Terry Colson
Cast Jon Seda as Nelson Hidalgo
Cast Chris Coy as L.P. Everett
Line Producer, Producer Joe Incaprera
Executive Producer Nina Kostroff Noble*
Cinematography by Ivan Strasburg
Edited by Alex Hall
Edited by Malcolm Jamieson
Edited by Naomi Geraghty
Edited by Brian A. Kates
Production Design by Chester Kaczenski
Music Supervisor, Music Mixer Blake Leyh
Notes Life after Hurricane Katrina as the residents of New Orleans try to rebuild their lives, their homes, and their unique culture in the aftermath of one of the worst natural disasters in the USA.

Originally aired for four season from 2010 to 2013 on HBO in the United States.


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment