The Death Of Superman


Main Details
Premiere Date 2018-07-24
Alternative Titles
  • La Mort de Superman (French)
  • 슈퍼맨의 죽음 (Korean)
  • Смерть Супермена (Russian)
  • La muerte de Superman (Spanish)
Category Feature Film
Director Jake Castorena
Director, Producer Sam Liu
Written by Peter Tomasi
Voice Jerry O'Connell as Superman / Clark Kent
Voice Rebecca Romijn as Lois Lane
Voice Rainn Wilson as Lex Luthor
Voice Rosario Dawson as Wonder Woman
Voice Nathan Fillion as Green Lantern
Voice Christopher Gorham as The Flash
Voice Matt Lanter as Aquaman
Voice Shemar Moore as Cyborg
Voice Nyambi Nyambi as Martian Manhunter
Voice Jason O'Mara as Batman
Producer Amy McKenna
Music by Frederik Wiedmann
Lead Character Designer Phillip Bourassa
Animation Director Tae Ho Han
Animation Director Dong Ju Yang
Based on the Comic Book by Bill Messner-Loebs
Based on the Comic Book by Gerard Jones
Based on the Comic Book by Karl Kesel
Notes Superman battles against an insurmountable foe named Doomsday.


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment