Christmas at Pee Wee's Playhouse


Main Details
Premiere Date 1988-12-21
Category TV Episode
Director Wayne Orr
Director Paul Reubens
Written by John Paragon
Written by Paul Reubens
Creator Paul Reubens
Actor Kevin Carlson as Clockey / Conky / Floory
Actor Larry Fishburne* as Cowboy Curtis
Actor Aaron Fletcher as Santa Claus
Actor Ric Heitzman as Cool Cat / Fish / Flower / Mr.Window
Actor Suzanne Kent as Mrs. Rene
Actor William Marshall as King Of Cartoons
Actor George McGrath as Cowntess / Fish / Flower / Globey
Actor S. Epatha Merkerson as Reba
Actor Alison Mork as Chairry / Chicky Baby / Magic Screen
Actor John Paragon as Jambi / Pterri
Actor Lynne Marie Stewart as Miss Yvonne
Actor Vic Trevino as Ricardo
Actor Wayne White as Dirty Dog / Fish / Flower / Mr. Kite / Randy
Actor Charlie Tickner as Hans
Actor Paul Reubens as Pee-wee Herman
Actor Frankie Avalon as Himself
Actor Charo as Herself
Actor Annette Funicello as Herself
Actor Whoopi Goldberg as Herself
Actor Magic Johnson as Himself
Actor Grace Jones as Herself
Actor k.d. lang as Herself
Actor Little Richard as Himself
Actor Joan Rivers as Herself
Actor Dinah Shore as Herself
Actor Oprah Winfrey as Herself
Actor Zsa Zsa Gabor as Princess Zsa Zsa
Producer Steve Binder
Associate Producer Thomas A. Bliss
Coordinating Producer Andi Copley
Executive Producer Paul Reubens
Animation Producer Prudence Fenton
Music by Van Dyke Parks


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment