The Apocalypse


Main Details
Premiere Date 1997-05-17
Category Feature Film
Director Hubert de La Bouillerie
Actress Sandra Bernhard as J.T. Wayne
Actor Cameron Dye as Lennon
Actor Frank Zagarino as Vendler
Actress Michelle Anne Johnson as Misha
Actor Lee Arenberg as Noel
Actress Merle Kennedy as Mailai
Actor Teddy Lane, Jr. as Rugby
Actor Matt McCoy as Suarez
Actress Laura San Giacomo as Goad
Actor Spencer Garrett as Charlie
Actor Brandon Hooper as Mason
Actor Darcas Macopson as Willis (as Dwayne Macopson)
Actor Craig Strong as Figgis
Actor Norm Skaggs as Smuggler Captain
Actress Carol Barbee as Lieutenant Robing


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment