Lee Evans: Roadrunner Live At The O2


Main Details
Premiere Date 2011
Category Concert Recording
Starring Lee Evans
Writer Lee Evans
Writer Stuart Silver
Voice Red Pepper
Voice Martin Glynn Murray
Voice Paddy Kelly Bunce
Executive Producer Addison Cresswell
Executive Producer Joe Norris
Executive Producer Helen Parker
Executive Producer Andrew Beint
Producer Anthony Caveney
Producer Grazio Abela
Director Tom Poole
Set Designer Colin Pigott
Lighting Director Ian Jackson-French
Music By Lee Evans
Line Producer Louisa Shepherd
Production Co-ordinator Hannah Woffenden
Financial Controller Debee Connors Aspell*
Production Assistant Penny De Groot
Post Production The Farm Group
Editor Steve Andrews
Colourist Sonny Sheridan
Post Production Sound Mixers Dave McGrath
Post Production Sound Mixers Stewart Marshall
Script Supervisor Sara Ryan
Floor Manager Michael Matheson
Assistant Floor Manager Lisa Miller
Runner Jules Guaitamacchi
Runner Tim Boal
Runner Barney Whitehall
Runner Jake Graham
Vision Mixer Simon Sanders
Camera Supervisor Simon Tyers
Camera Vince Spooner
Camera Sam Curtis
Camera Adam Abusweder
Camera Liz Hilman
Camera Alan Haddow
Camera Brian Shatwell
Camera Assistant Kevin Gauge
Camera Assistant Dean Clish
Steadicam Operator Simon Wood
Focus Puller Tony Stainer
Technocrane Operator Chris McCullough
Technocrane Technician Adam Slater
Technocrane Grips Roy Wealleans
Technocrane Grips Peter Muncey
Technocrane Grips Neil Brimson
Sound Supervisor Rob Ashard
FOH Sound Phil Thame
Sound Technician Rick Poster
Sound Technician Daniel Pugh
Sound Technician Jamie Dunn
Sound Technician Peter Holmes
Lighting Gaffer Steve Nicholson
Lighting Board Operator Martin Bush
Follow Spot Operators Linford Hudson
Follow Spot Operators Guy Aldridge
Follow Spot Operators Craig Anderson
Costume Designer Rebecca Allen
Costume Assistants Sarah Sheehan
Costume Assistants Rachel Wyse
Costume Assistants Debbie Roberts
Make Up Designer Claire Ford
Make Up Assistant Sarah Nuth
Make Up Assistant Alex Whelpton
OB Company SIS Live
Engineering Manager Stewart Veasey
Comms Joe Hugh
Vision Supervisor Graeme Carter
VT Operator John Morley
Rigger Supervisor Harry Jackman
Rigger Supervisor Terry Goodman
Construction Manager John Gallimore
Art Department Dean Castrillon
Art Department Joe Linfield
Art Department Lynda McGory
Special Effects BPM SFX
Supporting Artist Christopher Bowden
Supporting Artist Thomas Buchanan
Supporting Artist Cassandra Chivers
Supporting Artist Anthony Coker
Supporting Artist Biniam Debesay
Supporting Artist Anna Donarski
Supporting Artist Phocus Dunn
Supporting Artist Vytaute "V" Gestautaite
Supporting Artist Herve Goffings
Supporting Artist Joseph Grima
Supporting Artist Ben Ingle
Supporting Artist Joby Ingram-Dodd
Supporting Artist Roseann Jones
Supporting Artist Charlene Khanu
Supporting Artist Karen King
Supporting Artist Daniel McDonald
Supporting Artist Rebecca Mott
Supporting Artist Steve Paice
Supporting Artist Alistair Pearce
Supporting Artist Michael Pearson
Supporting Artist Yana Polo
Supporting Artist Kate Sweeney
Supporting Artist Zacharias Vogiatzis
Executive Producer (Opening Titles) Addison Cresswell
Executive Producer (Opening Titles) Andrew Beint
Producer (Opening Titles) Anthony Caveney
Director (Opening Titles) Tim Searle
Assistant Director/Editor (Opening Titles) Luke Robinson
Background Designer (Opening Titles) Jim Nolan
Art Director (Opening Titles) Gareth Davies
Animator (Opening Titles) Shaun Blake
Animator (Opening Titles) Andy Dawson
Animator (Opening Titles) Robin Deller
Animator (Opening Titles) Tim Fancourt
Animator (Opening Titles) Chris Scott
Animator (Opening Titles) Dennis Sisterson
Voice Over (DVD Extras) Phil Jupitus
Producer (DVD Extras) John McCormack
Editor (DVD Extras) Peter Hallworth


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment