Doctor Who: The Dæmons


Main Details
Premiere Date 1971-05-22
Category TV Episode
Cast Jon Pertwee as The Doctor
Cast Katy Manning as Jo Grant
Cast Nicholas Courtney as Brigadier Lethbridge-Stewart
Cast Richard Franklin (2) as Captain Mike Yates
Cast John Levene as Sergeant Benton
Cast Roger Delgado as The Master
Cast Stephen Thorne as Azal
Cast Stanley Mason as Bok
Cast Damaris Hayman as Miss Hawthorne
Cast Robin Wentworth as Professor Horner
Cast David Simeon as Alastair Fergus
Cast Alec Linstead as Sergeant Osgood
Cast Rollo Gamble as Winstanley
Cast Don McKillop as Bert the Landlord
Cast John Joyce as Garvin
Cast Jon Croft as Tom Girton
Cast Matthew Corbett as Jones
Cast James Snell as Harry
Cast Christopher Wray as PC Groom
Cast Eric Hillyard as Dr Reeves
Cast John Owens as Thorpe
Director Christopher Barry
Writer Barry Letts as Guy Leopold
Writer Robert Sloman as Guy Leopold
Script Editor Terrance Dicks
Producer Barry Letts


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment