Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan


Main Details
Premiere Date 1982-04
Alternative Titles
  • Star Trek II: Der Zorn des Khan (German)
  • Star Trek II: Khans vrede (Swedish)
Category Feature Film
Director Nicholas Meyer
Screenplay Jack B. Sowards
Screenplay [Uncredited] Nicholas Meyer
Story By Harve Bennett
Story By Jack B. Sowards
Story By [Uncredited] Nicholas Meyer
Story By [Uncredited] Samuel A. Peeples
Starring William Shatner as Admiral James T. Kirk
Starring Leonard Nimoy as Captain Spock
Starring DeForest Kelley as Doctor Leonard McCoy
Starring James Doohan as Montgomery Scott
Starring Nichelle Nichols as Uhura
Starring George Takei as Hikaru Sulu
Starring Walter Koenig as Pavel Chekov
Starring Ricardo Montalban as Khan Noonien Singh
Starring Kirstie Alley as Saavik
Starring Bibi Besch as Carol Marcus
Starring Merritt Butrick as David Marcus


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment