The Day After Tomorrow


Main Details
Premiere Date 2004-05-17
Alternative Titles
  • Le Jour D'après (French)
  • Послезавтра (Russian)
  • Pojutrze (Polish)
  • 后天 (Chinese)
Actor Dennis Quaid as Jack Hall
Actor Jake Gyllenhaal as Sam Hall
Actor Emmy Rossum as Laura Chapman
Actor Dash Mihok as Jason Evans
Actor Jay O. Sanders as Frank Harris
Actor Sela Ward as Dr. Lucy Hall
Actor Austin Nichols as J.D.
Actor Arjay Smith as Brian Parks
Actor Tamlyn Tomita as Janet Tokada
Actor Sasha Roiz as Parker
Voice Ian Holm as Terry Rapson
Actor Carl Alacchi as Venezuelan Delegate
Actor Kenneth Welsh as Vice President Becker
Director Roland Emmerich
Music By Harald Kloser


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment