South Park: The Complete First Season

3 x DVD, Box Set

Main Details
Identifying Codes
UPC 0 85393 76332 9 Text
UPC 085393763329 Scanned
ISBN 0-7907-7112-8
Cat# 37633
  • 3 x DVD Description: Box Set
Language English, French & Spanish
Subtitles English, French & Spanish
Region 1
Territories United States
Colour Color
Audio English Dolby Surround
Run Time 310 Minutes
Colour Encoding NTSC
Television Ratings MA
Notes Additional Bonus Features

-Interactive Menus
-Scene Access
-"A South Park Thanksgiving" featured exclusively on The Tonight Show With Jay Leno
-Cartman "O Holy Night" Music Video
-Ned "O Little Town of Bethlehem" Music Video
-Classic South Park On-Air Promos
-The Boys present at the 1997 CableACE Awards
-Languages: English, French, Spanish
Disk One
1-1 Episode 101: Cartman Gets an Anal Probe
1-2 Episode 102: Volcano
1-3 Episode 103: Weight Gain 4000
1-4 Episode 104: Big Gay Al's Big Gay Boat Ride
Disk Two
2-1 Episode 105: An Elephant Makes Love to a Pig
2-2 Episode 106: Death
2-3 Episode 107: Pinkeye
2-4 Episode 108: Damien
Disk Three
3-1 Episode 109: Starvin' Marvin
3-2 Episode 110: Mr. Hankey, The Christmas Poo
3-3 Episode 111: Tom's Rhinoplasty
3-4 Episode 112: Mecha-Streisand
3-5 Episode 113: Cartman's Mom is a Dirty Slut
Bonus Features
4-1 Cartman "O Holy Night" Music Video
4-2 Ned "O Little Town of Bethlehem" Music Video
4-3 Original Television Promos
4-4 'A South Park Thanksgiving" featured exclusively on The Tonight Show with Jay Leno


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment