B.B. King: Live

1 x DVD

  All Releases Of B.B. King: Live
{{list.display_name || list.name | capitalize}}: {{list.count}}
Main Details
Companies Geffen Records (Record Company 2008)
Identifying Codes
Catalog No. B0010362-09
UPC 6 02517 53107 9
Format 1 x DVD
Region ALL
Colour Color
Audio 5.1 Dolby Digital, Dolby Digital 2.0
Colour Encoding NTSC
Classification (No classification specified)

1 Manhattan Blues
2 Two I Shoot Blues
3 Mr. King Comes on Stage
4 Why I Sing the Blues
5 I Need You So
6 Bad Case of Love
7 Blues Man
8 When Love Comes to Town
9 All Over Again
10 Just Like a Woman
11 A Whole Lot of Loving
12 Don't Answer the Door
13 You Are My Sunshine
14 Darling, You Know I Love You
15 Rock Me Baby
16 Key To The Highway
17 The Thrill is Gone
18 Guess Who
19 When the Saints Go Marching In
Bonus Materials
20 Behind the Scenes: Making the DVD
21 A Message from B.B. to his Fans



There are no discussion topics yet! Create a New Topic.