Sam & Max Freelance Police: The Complete Animated Series

3 x DVD

Main Details
Identifying Codes
UPC 8 26663 10672 5
ISBN 978-1-60399-020-2
Catalog Number (Disc 1) DVD 10673
Catalog Number (Disc 2) DVD 10674
Catalog Number (Disc 3) DVD 10675
Language English
Region 1
Territories United States
Aspect Ratio 4:3
Colour Color
Run Time Approximately 5 Hours
Colour Encoding NTSC
Notes Comes with sticker and bonus disc filled with extra material.

"The adventures of SAM & MAX: FREELANCE POLICE!!! is an edgy and often irreverent, impudent, impious and silly series about a pair of likable law enforcement types who don't take crap (oops! we mean guff) from anybody. It's about the timeless struggle between good, evil and snacktime; the weekly mishaps of a six-foot dog - Sam - and a three-foot rabbity-thing (though he prefers the term lagomorph) - Max - who have a mirthful time trying to resolve only the weirdest criminal cases of the day. Really."
1 The Thing That Wouldn't Stop It
2 The Second Show Ever
3 Max's Big Day
4 Bad Day On The Moon
5 They Came From Down There
6 The Friend For Life
7 Dysfunction Of The Gods
8 Big Trouble At The Earth's Core
9 A Glitch In Time
10 That Darn Gator
11 We Drop At Dawn
12 Christmas, Bloody Christmas
13 It's Dangly Deever Time
14 Aaiiieee, Robot
15 The Glazed McGuffin Affair
16 The Tell Tale Tail
17 The Trouble With Gary
18 Tonight We Love
19 The Invaders
20 Kiss Kiss, Bang Bang
21 Little Bigfoot
22 Fools Die On Friday
23 Sam & Max Vs. The Uglions
24 The Final Episode


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment