Nirvana: With The Lights Out

3 x CD
1 x DVD, DVD-5

Main Details
Identifying Codes
UPC-A 0 75021 03069 5
Catalog Number B0003727-00
  • 3 x CD
  • 1 x DVD Description: DVD-5
Language English
Subtitles none
Region 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 8
Aspect Ratio 4:3
Colour Color; Black and White
Audio LPCM 2.0 Stereo (English)
Colour Encoding NTSC
Custom, four-tray digipak, 6-panel (tri-fold) with heat-sensitive back cover image.

60-page, square-bound booklet, housed in digipak's inside-center panel pocket (item #B0003727-00)

removable onsert affixed to case back panel, with disc track listings, UPC/barcode and other data and images (item #B0003814-00 BB)

also included is a thin material sheet intended to rest between the closed panels of the case to prevent damage to disc labels.

- DVD chapter listing from onsert omits five selectable options and has the songs "Sappy" and "In Bloom" in the incorrect order.

DVD contains JACKET_P folder with 3 MP2 images
Disc One - CD
Disc Two - CD
Disc Three - CD
Disc Four - DVD
Play All
Scene Selection
1 Love Buzz
2 Scoff
3 Resting
4 About A Girl
5 Big Long Now
6 Immigrant Song
7 Guitar
8 Heavy Drums
9 Spank Thru
10 Hairspray Queen
11 School
12 Mr. Moustache
13 Big Cheese
14 1989 Bleach Tour
15 Sappy
16 In Bloom
17 School
18 Noise
19 Love Buzz
20 Pennyroyal Tea
21 Smells Like Teen Spirit
22 Territorial Pissings
23 Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam
24 Talk To Me
25 Seasons In The Sun


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment