Main Details
Identifying Codes
Catalog Number 14613
Catalog Number 14613SLR
ISBN 1-4248-1243-7
Barcode 043396146136
Language English
Subtitles English, French
Region 1
Territories United States, Canada
Aspect Ratio 1.78:1
Colour Color
Audio Dolby Digital Stereo
Run Time 323 mins
Colour Encoding NTSC
Not Rated
Notes Includes a 6 page booklet on other titles available from Sony Home Entertainment.

Packaging consists of 3 slim DVD keep cases kept inside a cardboard slipcase.

Discs contain copy protection.

Printed in U.S.A.
Disc 1 - Episodes 1-5
1 The Garden Party
2 The Trial Of Robert Kelly
3 Guess Hoe's Coming To Dinner
4 Granddad's Fight
5 A Date With The Health Inspector
Disc 1 - Special Features
1 Behind the Scenes Featurette
2 Deleted Scenes
a Rosa Parks and The Flying Chicken Leg
b Granddad's Daydream
c Scare Nigga
3 Animatics
4 Unaired Promos
5 Previews
a Dave Chappelle: For What It's Worth
b The Detonator
c Richard Pryor Stand-Up Double Feature
d Underworld Evolution
Disc 2 - Episodes 6-10
1 The Story Of Gangstalicious
2 A Huey Freeman Christmas
3 The Real
4 Return of the King
5 The Itis
Disc 3 - Episodes 11-15
1 Let's Nab Oprah
2 Riley Wuz Here
3 Wingmen
4 The Block Is Hot
5 The Passion of Reverend Ruckus


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment